+334 91 54 19 52 Marseille
en fr

Hotel ibis Styles Vieux Port

At the beating heart of Marseille

Located in the city centre of Marseille, close to La Canebière and the Vieux Port, our hotel will help to add some colour to your life! Behind its elegant old façade, you’ll discover the type of contemporary environment that is the trademark of the ibis Styles hotels. A defining feature of the brand is the free breakfast, the dedicated facilities for families and the designer decor. 

With its strong personality and friendly spaces, the ibis Styles Marseille Vieux Port is the ideal hotel for your business trips or holidays. You’ll be at the cultural heart of Marseille with its theatres, opera house, cinemas and museums like the MuCEM; the historical heart of Marseille with its Vieux Port and forts; and the lively heart of Marseille with the Noailles district, the Centre Bourse, the pedestrianised streets and the restaurants.
 

Our rooms

For business or leisure

Modern and welcoming with touches of colour and sleek lines, the light, airy and functional rooms provide all the necessary comfort for an enjoyable stay in Marseille. Just a stone’s throw away lies the Vieux Port. One of the iconic areas of the city, it is the beating heart of the city.

Rooms

Breakfast

A delicious start to the day in Marseille

Included in the price of the room, enjoy a breakfast buffet in the colourful environment of the breakfast room, with murals depicting the joyful environment of Marseille.
With sweet or savoury options, your breakfast will let you start your day on the right foot. On the menu at the breakfast buffet: fruit juice (orange press machine), pastries, bread, cereal, homemade cake, cold meats, cheese, eggs, yoghurt, fruit salad, compote, jam, butter, and fruit.

Breakfast available from 6 am to 10 am on weekdays, and from 7 am to 11 am on weekends.
 

The hotel bar

A place to feel at home

After a day of work or walk around Marseille, sit down, relax and feel at home at the bar at the ibis Styles Marseille Vieux Port. Come and enjoy a drink and share some quality time in the intimacy of this space, especially designed for you. 

Bar open continuously (no alcohol sold).
 

Services and facilities

Hôtel ibis Styles Marseille Vieux-Port

Air conditioning
Soundproofing
Copier/printer available
Recreation area
Bus/tram nearby
Close public parkings
Non-smoking rooms
Fichier 1944
Multilingual staff
Wi-Fi included
Pets welcome (extra charge)
Check in 2 pm / Check out 12 am
Lift
24-hour reception
Luggage service
Breakfast
included in the price

Newsletter

If you wish to be kept informed about news and events, subscribe to our newsletter today.

+334 91 54 19 52 Marseille

Hôtel ibis Styles Vieux port

Là où bat le cœur de Marseille

Situé au centre-ville de Marseille, près de la Canebière et du Vieux Port, notre hôtel vous fait voir la vie en couleurs ! Derrière son élégante façade ancienne, se dévoile un univers contemporain, signature des hôtels ibis Styles. La marque se distingue par son offre de petit déjeuner inclus, ses installations dédiées aux familles et par sa décoration design.

Avec sa personnalité affirmée et ses espaces de convivialité, l’ibis Styles Marseille Vieux Port est l’hôtel idéal pour accueillir vos voyages d’affaires et de tourisme. Il vous place au cœur du Marseille culturel avec ses théâtres, son opéra, ses cinémas, ses musées dont le MuCEM, du Marseille historique avec son Vieux Port et ses forts, du Marseille animé avec le quartier de Noailles, le Centre Bourse, les rues piétonnes, les restaurants…

 

Nos chambres

Pour vos séjours d'affaires ou loisirs

Les chambres claires et fonctionnelles, contemporaines et chaleureuses avec leurs notes de couleurs et leurs lignes épurées, offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour passer un agréable séjour à Marseille. A deux pas, le Vieux Port, l’un des lieux emblématique de la Cité phocéenne, est le cœur palpitant de la ville.

Chambres

Le petit déjeuner

Matin gourmand à Marseille

Inclus dans le prix de la chambre, le buffet du petit déjeuner vous attend dans l’ambiance colorée de sa salle aux fresques représentant l'humeur  joyeuse de Marseille.
Votre petit déjeuner avec du sucré et du salé vous permet de commencer la journée du bon pied ! Il vous propose boissons chaudes, jus de fruit (machine à jus d’oranges pressées), cake fait maison, spécialités marseillaises qui évoluent au cours de saisons, viennoiseries, pains, céréales, cake maison, charcuterie, fromage, œufs, yaourts, compote, confiture, beurre, salade de fruits, fruits…

Horaires : 6h à 10h en semaine et 7h à 11h le week-end.

 

Le bar de l'hôtel

Un espace comme à la maison

Après une journée de travail ou de balade à la découverte de Marseille et pour vous sentir comme à la maison, le salon bar de l’ibis Styles Marseille Vieux Port invite à se poser et se détendre. Venez prendre un verre, partager un bon moment dans l’intimité de cet espace, spécialement conçu pour vous.

Bar ouvert en continu (pas de vente d’alcool).

Services & prestations

Hôtel ibis Styles Marseille Vieux-Port

Climatisation
Insonorisation
Copieur/Imprimante disponible
Coin récré
Bus / Tram à proximité
Parkings publics à proximité
Chambres non-fumeurs
Fichier 1944
Personnel multilingue
WiFi inclus
Animaux admis (supplément)
Check-in 14h / Check Out 12h
Ascenseur
Réception 24h/24
Bagagerie
Petit déjeuner
inclus dans le prix

Newsletter

Si vous souhaitez être tenu(e) informé(e) des actualités et évènements, abonnez-vous dès aujourd'hui à notre newsletter.